Hashflare Cloud And Other Bitcoin Mining - How To Understand Pools For Increased Profitability

in #bitcoin6 years ago


So I've been asked about mining pools a lot and I would always tell people that ask that I'll get back to them on it. I did a previous video talking about mining pools, but I honestly think I'm not providing much value in it. My information was based on someone else's half-assed response to their audience. So I did some digging to see how mining pools really work. I found a great article that is pretty recent and it helped me understand how mining pools really work. If you're using Hashflare, or using a mining rig, you can learn how to make your mining progress more profitable.

Bitcoin Mining : Understanding Mining Pools and Increasing daily payouts:
https://hackernoon.com/bitcoin-mining-understanding-mining-pools-and-increasing-daily-payouts-2b3b01eb87ba

BTC.com:
https://btc.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @crypto-law! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @crypto-law! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51