You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bloodless American Fiscal Revolution Will Now Be Digitized

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I couldn't agree more. It seems that so many of the once respected institutions have almost turned into European monarch types. Their is all of the sudden such little mobility, almost like we are going back titles bestowed due to family lineage. I am not sure if the establishment has gotten more fat, lazy, arrogant, towards the policies they enact for the rest of us that are subject to the law. Something surely is going to give, or already has given... Thanks a ton for the thought inspiring comment I had to read this twice and make sure this was someone else's thoughts and not my own. Merry Christmas and have a stellar 2018! I will be checking your stuff out from now on, don't be a stranger here if you can at all help it.

Sort:  

Don't worry. I followed you so I'll be around....Merry Christmas to you as well.

PS. I'm no expert but if you have any questions, feel free to ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29