You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silk Road case Shows Threat to Privacy Rights

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Your son Ross? Anyway we can confirm you are who you say you are?

I did not know you were on Steemit if you are who you are, glad to see you using this format to share your message and of course sorry for the horrible handling of your son's case, which I will only hope over time can still change as laws on things we are still creating are being made.

Sort:  

Thank you. Beautiful to see you here Lyn, I'm sorry it is these conditions that you might have come here under thought and hope only for positive things for you and your family through this.

Yes, I'm Lyn Ulbricht, Ross' mother. See my introduction. Thank you for your kind message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44