You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Munchee Decentralized Food Review Social Platform ICO Incoming!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Lol @kingscrown...am in love with your zeal at making a difference in the digital market..Everyday new technology is being made, and ideas are necessary and useful when equipped with actions...even though this app might seem similar to other apps...Its uniqueness and simplicity makes the difference. Seems like a great app development to me...and thank you for sharing this opportunity with the Steemit family...I just followed you...don't have enough to upvote this post..but I would just say thanks and appreciate if you can follow me back and upvote

Sort:  

So Kyc is ideal to know where innacuracy of facts. Lets use this to try and fix the next election. 2 billion spent. Imagine that spent to buy voters. To do that campaigns buy steem and people get paid for participation. ?

I agree I think this is a cool idea, food is a huge topic these days, especially the whole health food craze. 😀 😃 😄 😁 I hope you have a WONDERFUL day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48