You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SegWit2x Canceled - Bitcoin Wins!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi, Friend,

Thanks for this analysis.

Speculating in this market scares the c**p out of me... :O
So, I appreciate others who think through and explain these things.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Hey amigo, how are you? You're very welcome - I'm still relatively new to the crypto world but I do my research and learn something new every day. And what better way to reinforce my crypto knowledge than by vlogging my experiences?

Speculation in the crypto market is definitely risky so be safe out there navigating all those altcoins! I'll continue vlogging every day and look forward to your words of encouragement as always.

STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44