SegWit2x Canceled - Bitcoin Wins!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

In today's vlog, I celebrate the cancelation of the SegWit2x hard fork and discuss its ramifications on the short-term future of Bitcoin and the altcoins.


Until next time, keep acing life!   

 

Sort:  

Hello friend, thanks for your analysis and for keeping us informed always ... Regards

Hi, Friend,

Thanks for this analysis.

Speculating in this market scares the c**p out of me... :O
So, I appreciate others who think through and explain these things.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Hey amigo, how are you? You're very welcome - I'm still relatively new to the crypto world but I do my research and learn something new every day. And what better way to reinforce my crypto knowledge than by vlogging my experiences?

Speculation in the crypto market is definitely risky so be safe out there navigating all those altcoins! I'll continue vlogging every day and look forward to your words of encouragement as always.

STEEM ON!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ace from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43