$5010 upgrade $70,060steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


I am the most famous person in my world, as it does not exist without me.

TOP SECRET... the only real people are the ones you can hug.

LIFE is an infinite pool of water and money is the bucket... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

Your new microphone looks a lot better than the price of steem at the moment, cheers

I'm on my second life, where first was not much fun, and this one is more fun but less money then first one, I wonder how my third life will look like

Life is just an illusion without happiness and happiness comes from money nowadays. Who can earn a handsome amount of money, could be considered somewhat happy. And you are the money maker of the year, at least for me. And you always remain happy. So I would say you justifed your own example ;)

If you can't love them, they don't exist..:))

Nuh uh, I'm the most famous. This comment wouldn't exist without me!

nice @craig its really exellent u r also best in crypto and ur enjoyment activities and its the bese example u share now...omg 1106 btc in ur wallet its a very big and our dream wish u more success in ur life

Steem is going down and you are still making money and a new microphone to boot. Thanks for sharing a great video. - Troy

Wow, @craig-grant you are such an amazing person. Your advice are always welcome and one should take it as gold and applied it. You are among the crypto gurus that knows digital currency market on the fingertip.

wow sir $5010 upgrade to $70060 its a huge price

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41