$4885 Bitcoin sold for USD, daily cash out

in #bitcoin7 years ago

ffff.png


2001 May – I bought 2 more Yamaha Jet Skis cash, they were faster than the 2 I bought previously. I leased as Ford Expedition to help with the free t-shirts, my personal assistant Brenda and Andre handled the free T-shirts. I went to the clubs with at least 4 girls each time in VIP. I bought(paid cash) Yuliana a BMW as a gift for being such a great friend over the years, and I remember she always wanted a BMW. I had not planned on it. Brenda was driving us around in West Palm Beach and I asked Yuliana what she wanted most, she said “a BMW”. I told Brenda to take us to the BMW dealership... Craig :)


Sort:  

Nice to see it can be converted to cash . I can not worry about that now since I'm only 13 years old and my dad said no cashing out till I finish University. That will be 2026 !

Craig, you're living the dream, thanks for the daily motivation!

I guess, they call it American dream.

This is a place called "The Ancient Forest" located in British Columbia Canada.
This area is strange, because even though it's hundreds of miles from the ocean, it's actually in a small micro zone that gets rainforest levels of precipitation.
This allows the trees to grow massive and tall. The area has been protected by the government so that it cannot be logged. It's an amazing place to walk.

I've visited and read the articles and articles that are on your blog. I found something useful on your blog. Something interesting and new information from the blog. It's all very useful. Thank you very much. And I want you to visit my blog too.

Your living the dream, thanks for daily motivation!!
Bereh ramee urueng aceh hahahaha, sampe poh padim ibayue lagee nyo?

Peu uroenyo sagai? Atau na jam tentuan jih bang, atau nyoe teungoh eror?

Saleum mantong

Thank you again.
I've visited and read the articles and articles that are on your blog. I found something useful on your blog. Something interesting and new information from the blog. It's all very useful. Thank you very much. And I want you to visit my blog too.

ijoel - copy and paste much?

@craig-grant, you n @trevonjb are truly an inspiration to me!! gave me the extra little push I needed to leave fear behind n follow my bliss!! ima start posting some baller ass shit like you in about a week just watch homey!

Me too!! :) I try to go to their sites daily. I love their kindness and advice.

👍Awesome sauce 🏎🏝🏦💰many congrats on your continued success.

That's an ungodly amount of crypto to get in one day! 😧

WOW dude, nice balance... you're LIVING THE LIFE!

Thank you for keeping the economy moving!

You are living the life bro!!! I hope to follow in similar footsteps @craig-grant... One of my first people I followed and love every post since man!!
Keep it up man and enjoy the beautiful women weather and cash ;D!

Freedom is what you have worked for. The freedom to not be a drone to interests that are not your own. The fact that you are sharing this experience and inspiring others is what makes you awesome @craig-grant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61