$32,000 Bitcoin sent with $400 feesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

VIDEO


Being nothing and nobody gives me access to everything and anything I desire in every moment, it's perfect.

In regards to quality of information, the word fact has no meaning in my life, only the word NOW is relevant, is real.

FOCUS realizes SUCCESS... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


13895539_10208852123834699_6009577196264978828_n.jpg

Glenn @ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnIKCYvUmmHbdpJLjZP2pYw

Sort:  

i will be on this group for sure, maybe not physical on facebook :)

delegated proff of stake :)

Clicked this thinking, THAT AINT CRAIG! haha.

Good video bro, always love to see your posts, video and adventures! Sometimes moving big money has big expense!

I need to start making videos with my real name :)

You lost some weight Craig

i'm always inspired watching your videos bro

Aloha! I can see your account is somewhat new so I thought I'd send my late regards. There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use.

Thank u so much for your kind words, yes i did sign up to steemfollower its great

Keep on inspiring bro!
I'll ride on this Bitconnect train in a few days.
Get the ball rollin'. :)

How can I become part of this plan?

Thats awesome, glad he is going to meet someone in Bitconnect in person. I have no doubts about it but nice to meet them, you know? And the Bitcoin fee is just crazy.

source of inspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29