$2388 Bitcoin sold for USD, daily cash out

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Untitled.png


July 1999 – Faced with the reality of going back to college, I decided to use my computer skills to earn money online. I broke up with my girlfriend at the time, and got rid of ALL my “music business” friends. I locked myself in my mothers den for 5 months and only left to go work delivering pizza. I got into free stuff web sites and made a web site called free4women.com. Then I was earning money online.

I eventually built tshirtnews.com, refer 3 friends to join our newsletter and get a free t-shirt. I earned over 3 million dollars in 1 year. I bought a Miami Beach penthouse for 1 million and spent the rest living life to the fullest. The tshirtnews.com newsletter grew to 6 million subscribers. When I started doing newsletters in June 2000, I could earn $15,000 per month with 80,000 subscribers. The biggest month was $380,000 in July 2000 with 2.2 million subscribers... Craig :)


Sort:  

I mean I already knew you were the man but I didn't know you were a low key beast.....

wow interesting past , glad you entered the crypto space bro! now its happening again =D

And I thought you were just an inteligent guy living the dream...
Now I understand you are a super intelligent gentleman living the dream since 1999.
Congratulations and thanks for every piece of information and inspiration you share with us

Challenge accepted.

dang people be earning 23k per day and I'm here just earning pennies in my posts :(

Just upvoted. Keep at it.
Invest. And tell your story too.

Do not wory my friend, just keep posting !
=]

Don't get discouraged ☺ Stay strong 💪 Keep doing your thing, being you, posting, sowing seeds 🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱 We will ALL get there with cultivation my friend! 👍👐👌😄

Upvote & following 🎉🎉🎉

I knew you were a special person, you were among those Dot Com era of Entrepreneurs. You have got some amazing leadership qualities, which can make any business a successful one for you...

wow! thanks for sharing, i didn't know your back story. hey Craig do you watch the price of BTC to cash out on a high? or just go with the flow? :D

any price over $500 btc, is high

Only if you bought when it was cheaper than that.

I don't buy bitcoin, I earn it

how many BTC you are withdrawing that is insane I wish I could earn like you

wow what a story. I think that believing in yourself, being optimistic, a positive attutude and working hard towards your goal helps you to be successful @craig-grant. Good post and very motivational..keep it up buddy!!!

Hi there @craig-grant

Awesome past you have. Hope you're doing just as well now, and welcome to the crypto space. Followed & upvoted. Hope I'll have a story like yours 10 years from now :) Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81