$2000 upgrade $56,000, and 100 tokens earned in 24 hourssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Infinite = everything I have ever imagined or will ever imagine, is true.

There is no government and no people, just in-formation and none of it matters.

When she starts to argue that I don't argue enough... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Craig Grant (78).jpg

Sort:  

What happened? Thought you quit posting on steemit? did you finally get that dude to stop flagging your posts?

he will continue to flag, and I'm cool with it

Like your post 😊 Just give you up vote and resteem @craig-grant

Nice hat

Great job Craig I've been debating about getting onto bit connect but after seeing a lot of videos like this man I think I'm going to take the plunge and get all up in it. Thank you for your video brotha! Nice view too!!

Putting something on here for the ladies LOL!

I love this post "there is no government" what powerful words.

Best bank in town is right. Make yourself the bank. I am excited about Bitconnect as well. Not nearly as high as you but I will get there one day. Compound that interest. Keep Flowing

You're my inspiration brother! I want to live in a crib like that!

Sadly, You don't get rich by helping others @craig-grant

Ok .. have you read the white paper for BCC ?
Right : There is none
Be careful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34