$2000 upgrade $54,000, during Bitcoin hardforksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


A true conspiracy theorist can never be part of a group, as that would a conspiracy.

Reality is my five sense physical experience of matter now.

The less I care about opinions that disagree with me is the better my life gets... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


fun (1036).jpg

Sort:  

"A true conspiracy theorist can never be part of a group, as that would be a conspiracy." Oh bloody fantastic! I will be using that quote a lot! :D

Yo @craig-grant, that was dope man! Also, I like the shot of the "stress factory" -- the streets!. I am blessed to be able to BitConnect...yeah I said that ... I​ used it as a verb...Why can I Google stuff, but I can't BitConnect...maybe it will​ become a thing...lol. Thanks for always giving us the inside scoop to Craig Grant man! Peace and LOVE!!!! #craigrant @craigrant/new

Craig brother,you're a real inspiration man.Honestly been following your journey since I saw you post on steemit and man it's got me that much more motivated.
Thanks bro

I'm feeling you bro

Great vid! Upvoted and following 😀 I'm pretty new to the crypto game. I'm just starting my research on bit connect and reviews are all over the place but you seem to have a grasp of it. Just a quick question for you, have you actually converted your investments into fiat money? Meaning have u actually pulled your earned interest out for usd, euro, etc? I was talking to someone and they were convinced its some sort of pyramid scheme that shows someone they earn a lot of $$ in a short amount of time and its too good to be true. Any advice would be helpful. Thanks!

no, I have never withdrawn anything, they wont allow me to, but I'm not worried, just doing all of this for fun

They won't allow you to? What do you mean by that? Can't you power down whenever you want?

@craig-grant be in another dimension.

Dont ask too many questions.

I like that!

You seem like a fun kind of person! I guess I'll do more research on it. Thanks!

It's great to see you have been earning so much on BCC. Your earnings will quickly overtake your invested capital if you're reinvesting to get compound interest.

What a slow day at bitconnect. Can home from work thinking I had enouth intress to do a loan. Missed it by 6 cents.

Keep pumping that money in brother, investing in your future security with every dollar!

In this game a dollar, can make a dollar, can make another dollar while you sleep!

Lead the way bro! Much love.

Holy shit! Congrats Craig! I made like 3$ out of the hardfork.
I wasn't really prepared for it... :(

nice video @craig grant sir i also see ur last video u r with yuliana in a lady gym its so wonderfull and amaized

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22