$1800 upgrade $52,000, and a text from MollysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Of unlimited dimensions life can flow on. Only one matters, the one you're on.

Being now, it only matters where I'm from if I know that where I'm from is where I'm at.

I can only be as I am defined by me... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Craig Grant (291).jpg

Sort:  

Loving the night vlog vibe, like all your videos but still great stuff when you show the Miami night skyline.

Have no fear crypto craig is here. His goal is 100k. Im on the 10k goal. Keep up that flo craig. We'll get there.

When I started on Bitconnect I wasn't able to do daily reinvests, but now I'm at the point where I can pretty consistently do a $10 daily reinvest. It's not where your at by any means, but this is growing so fast, it's amazing. DAILY REINVEST! Love it

Molly looks like she could be fun to hang with. 18 hours is way too far man!! I am going to have to look into Bitconnect. Thanks for sharing.

I still love how your upgrades are more than I have invested

Bitconnect to $100

When I activate the steemit of the day, I immediately see the spirit of your post is very interesting.
I do not know where you are, but surely you are in the room with your lover.
Thank you for sharing, a beautiful day at the beginning of my steemit opening this morning.

Hi friend steemians i personally want to ask someone who has made one application that can be useful for all circles. And wherever located. Application steemit [esteem]. Blockchain bitrex bitcoin is more wearing it. I want to ask about the post so that friends steemit friends share his vote can be up. $ 1,000.00. In one post. Because I was just this morning at 5:37. Enter passwod to my registration email to @steemboad steemit account. Please, my friends. Share vote @ good-karma. Please vote more automatically yes. Hopefully we all become friends who share each other. So much. That's all I can get agat can benefit us all in steemit I AM VERY SUPPORTING STEEMIT TO STEEMIT MORE AGAIN Around the world

Still studying about Bitconnect, but i'm damn sure this will be my first crypto investment. Your vlogs are inspiring, imma drop all questions and will just DO IT. :)

Mr Vegas at the start... epic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56