You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $1800 upgrade $52,000, and a text from Molly

in #bitcoin7 years ago

When I activate the steemit of the day, I immediately see the spirit of your post is very interesting.
I do not know where you are, but surely you are in the room with your lover.
Thank you for sharing, a beautiful day at the beginning of my steemit opening this morning.

Sort:  

Hi friend steemians i personally want to ask someone who has made one application that can be useful for all circles. And wherever located. Application steemit [esteem]. Blockchain bitrex bitcoin is more wearing it. I want to ask about the post so that friends steemit friends share his vote can be up. $ 1,000.00. In one post. Because I was just this morning at 5:37. Enter passwod to my registration email to @steemboad steemit account. Please, my friends. Share vote @ good-karma. Please vote more automatically yes. Hopefully we all become friends who share each other. So much. That's all I can get agat can benefit us all in steemit I AM VERY SUPPORTING STEEMIT TO STEEMIT MORE AGAIN Around the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51