first cell phone screen recordingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


My physical body is a suit for my unlimited mental self.

Inequality is having to get permission or give apology.

I have no beliefs, I know now, and accept all beyond now as right for itself... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

Pretty damn kool! Thanks for the show! Enjoyed................ sorry bout' your lunch.

I just did my first loan on the phone recently myself.

Hey Craig, what do you think of the new security questions bitconnect added?

BCC is a wonderful investment. It's best to keep stacking the BCC coins and reinvesting to earn compound interest.

More bills. What what

Following in your footsteps, as you can see right under you in your 1st downline! :D Keep stacking and reinvesting!

@craig-grant , how could this BCC ever be legit? I'm mean, this screams ponzi to me!...

@craig-grant

I like and admire what you are doing with your life, it inspires me a lot.

I'm 19 year old black guy, you don't mind singling me out and showing me the way? I mean just don't show me the way, force me to walk through it.

I registered with your link, I'll be funding my account tomorrow

That's really surprising , wow you are lucky though.

Lend and invest? I mean really?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64