$10,000 upgrade $70,000, stacking tokenssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


I am the perfect reflection of perfection.

It is what you say it is, and what I say is for me.

I stay free and let the world be there for me, I am not there for the world... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

Same strategy here. BCC will be $100 in September.

BCC is a great way to invest. Payments vary a lot but on average the interest rates they pay is quite good. BTC can definitely reach $5,000 in a hurry. Stacking BCC tokens does also make a lot more sense as value of those coins seem to rise faster than BTC tokens. You should be able to earn and reinvest more using that strategy.

Bitconnect is still going strong love the interest payment, so much opportunity for extra income. Love checking my bitconnect interest payment everyday.

I love it to. If I didn't think it was a scam I'd invest a hell of a lot more into it

All the hurdles in-front of BTC are removed, now nobody can stop from BTC to reach new heights.. sky is the limit for Bitcoin to grow....

Let's hope bitcoin hits $5000 , Craig don't you fancy the gold and silver just in case the shit does hit the fan? , cheers mike

Big baller, big loans, @craig-grant! Keep it up, keep living it up. Bitcoin to the moon! Amazing view btw.....

yes craig i also agree with u and i think btc is grow up soon and its a best for stock and long term hold

Posting into the hot category is amazing. Thank you friends steemit already sharing good bitcoin

Your strategy is great to buy more bcc.
Apart from this you tv screen is too sexy Mr grant.

Bitcoin will rise for sure sir @craig-grant. It has made its target for at least $6000, now you can estimate your profit from this value in the end of this year. I wish you make a lot of profit but not more than me. lol. I have also invested a great deal of money In Bitcoin and Steem. I have faith in both of them. If you have faith in Bitcoin, then I am pretty sure it can rise like you did in your career of profit making :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91