Upgrade 55 TH/s Bitcoin mining contract with code from YellowFever4UsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago
Sort:  

I enjoy your videos Craig. I actually started a small contract using your code to check it out. I also got into Bitconnect using your link. Thanks. Oh I just posted a question about what is better buying or mining. Maybe you could chime in but I think you're going to say mining. Right? Keep up the great work and content.

buying is better, but holding is not easy

What chain will genesis be on after the fork??? was gonna ask if u had any worryment about it but i already know the answer to that question!

comin up on the dip gonna be my new phrase, prolly gonna make a dance to go with it!

Stack 'dem Terries Son! Free-flowwwwin' :)

sha256 is back on genesis that is a grreat news

Nice to hear that most famous crypto song:)

Keep on stacking brother!

55 is my lucky number lately. I've been seeing it a lot in my reality. Just upvoted and I was the 155th vote... man.

Craig Grant going hard as $#!^

I would be too man. Or should I say...I WILL be too! Keep killing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66