Upgrade 1089 H/s Monero and 48 TH/s Bitcoin mining contracts with your codes, FOCUS :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Life in a hologram with low self confidence = fail.

To say there is NO, then NO is that there is.

Head is to tail as self aware is to social network... Craig :)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Crypto exchange @ changelly.com
NOW = 01 @ blurb.com/now-01


fun (1259).jpg

Sort:  

Dat second testicle though...LOL

Yes for Monero! Thanks for mining it. I believe that Monero has a bright future ahead.

I will take life by the balls, ok :D

Life live and be free let's upgrade everybody 😊

Craig I like some of your posts but do you ever do any that don't promote your own interest? Did I flock up by putting $140. into Bitconnect because you sold me on it?

you should be happy with the daily interest, I have $700 in loans and I am loving the interest payments, it's free money

Why in the hell would he post anything else? His videos and posts are about making more crypto for his wallet that happens to be digital. sharing it with the community, you cant blame him if you jump in too late and miss his boat or rented yacht :)

Crypto song caming back ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55