Two Bitcoins per red day

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Rebirth is continuous until I stop fearing death.

WE is A reflection of ME, in separation infinite.

FOCUS realizes SUCCESS... Craig :)


sss.png


free bitcoin @ craig.free.bitcon


Sort:  

I like that attitude of, when something seemingly negative happens, just let it go and move on. I have tended to hang onto the past. And, in a world of constant change (oft times unexpected change) that only creates further suffering. To let it go and gracefully, blissfully move on is the wisest approach. Thanks for the AM inspiration!

feel good be free

So free

BCC looks very promising.. making money even when market is crashing... Truly awesome!

Don't believe this guy. Bcc is a pyramid no question. Only the top lenders benefit. But guess what...once all that money that is locked up in lending is released...bitconnect will fold because all the top people will want their money out and bitconnect won't be able to pay it. That is a fact. Bitconnect won't be around in 1-2 years. Craig is knowingly promoting a pyramid scheme, which I'm looking into to see if charges can be pressed against him once bitconnect runs away with everyone's money. I'd love nothing more than to see @craig-grant in jail one day. I'm sure he'll be able to use bitcoin to pay those off looking to benefit when he drops the soap in the shower! 😂

Screen Shot 2017-07-14 at 1.15.15 PM.png
Been using @craig-grants code...I hope I win the lottery tonight.

3% off Genisis-mining.com code: "QyLYXR"

Craig Grant (998).jpg

You remind me of Rick James and Your friend I forgot his name (he also vlogs) looks like Dave Chappelle

very strongly do not relax )) work is also necessary))

This is very cool brother.
I like to see it. Enjoy the beach @craig-grant

I can tell ... that you used a selfie stick in this video.

BITCONNECT SCAM.png

Dear Craig,

You're the biggest douche bag on Steemit. I've now been talking with 20 other people who have had the displeasure of encountering you on Steemit. People whom you've admitted to flagging "because you can and there's nothing to stop you". Obviously the more you take away from others curation, puts that money back into Steemit, only to have you be able to upvote yourself more. Congrats on being a twat, and congrats on being a big reason why Steemit will fail eventually and you'll end up losing all the money you've invested (which I cannot wait for). 20 of us are forming an "anti-Craig grant" forum here on Steemit and we'll be focusing on exposing you as the crook you are to the entire Steemit community. You're a child with the mentality of a baby living in a completely out of shape grown mans body. So go ahead and get your army of trolls and henchman to do your dirty work for you and continue flagging all the posts you can taking curation from all the people you can. I've never believed in karma, but I'm praying it does actually exist and takes you down. Happy Friday!

buy steem power daily

Lmfao. Yes, just what I think I'll do. Take the advice of an arrogant "man" who mistakes his intellect for the fact he got lucky in his timing of investing in cryptocurrency. You're the kinda guy who wears his sunglasses outside when there's no need, and inside as well. You're such an idol to many.

I'm 100% resteeming this and posting it again on his page so all his followers realize what this guy is all about. Nice post!!!

Is there so more information I can get about this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46