TheBitcoinPodcast.com Live streamed Interview with Craig Grant, about STEEM and moresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


There is only one positive emotion, it's JOY.

if death on earth then upgrade me to sun, and if death on sun then upgrade earth to me.

I see what I program my self to see, it's all for my self by my self... Craig :)... read more


Craig Grant (383).jpg


Live streamed rocking chair, reading from my book, NOW = 01


NOW = 01 @ blurb.com/now-01

Sort:  

Just bought another 85 steem! I need more POWER!

:)

That's a cool chat nuff said

It's hard to say what makes money on steemit. Some of my best blogs barely made money. A funny comment would get a dollar. I do like getting steem just for liking stuff.

"Crypto currency is financial freedom for the 1%" -Ambassador Craig
Powerful! ☺👍

Nice. I love the Bitcoin Podcast

I saw steem hit $1.34 😀
Yay! Steeeeeeeeeem

Definitely worth the watch.

Very helpful interview .

CG is the Steem rockstar. I believe steem is still in its infancy, we need more mentors and super marketers who believe in steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63