STATS time, Upgrade 51.4 TH/s Bitcoin mining contractsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


Real physical matter is what matters to me, not imaginary matter.

My imagination is everything and everybody, and imagination does not physically exist.

What I do that matters, not what I think others have done.

Phone = fear of being alone.... read more


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

I thought you said earlier you were done upgrading lol 😂 i hope you are wrong and they don't get sold out ...I'll be using your code again here soon 👍

I be PUKI

lol just noticed I replied with my account I spelled my name wrong on lol ..... i been going through it frfr the last few months smh let's me know WAY better days are coming 👍... when you hit that 20btc in bcc I'll still be here to support 💯😎

What lol puki 😂😂😂??

Dono if I'll ever mine.

But lovin' the stat updates!

It's tadpole season, my backyard pond is absolutely lousy with them. I love the sound and the mosquito reduction.

"Pics or it didn't happen" = 0603170828.jpg

"i luminate i" - As Tracy Jordan once said, "Wordplay!"

If 1 TH/s returns its investment after only 3 days, isn't that really too good? Is difficulty too low for current price, or is this indicator of too much price froth? I haven't been looking at mining rates this year, and it makes sense with the price jump mining would suddenly be much more profitable.

0502171247b.jpg

thats a lot of TH/s you got there. nice hustle

Craig, you're gona own the Genesis mining company one day if you keep up the buyingfenzy 😁

Congrats on upgrading huge 51.4 th/s, very wise and intelligent decision as BTC in road to $10K, Bitcoin Price Shoots Past $2,900 to Hit New All-Time High...

High five , everything is going up ❤❤❤

If someone earning 0.2BTC per day is very confortable situation but you are earning 2BTC daily oh man this is CRAZY situation :)

Lovely video, though I'm not sure that I would invest 7K into mining.
But it would be nice to make a small investment for some passive income.

I've invested 15 k into mining middle of March I have got over half my money back now I would say a few more months and I should have all what I put in back after that is profit ✊️

Its always good to diversify you investments, genesis mining should be one of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40