STATS time, Bitcoin, DASH, Golem, ETC, and ETHsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Crypto Exchange @ changelly.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com

Light has no speed, but I can judge the light and give it a speed, and call it the speed of light.

Keep giving me attention, and your life gets better, mine too.... Craig @ craigonesun.com


Sort:  

Wow I just viewed your video. Amazing thank you Craig :) I feel blessed....no wonder people are so hooked on this genesis thing. I feel like i'm floating on the clouds :) I'll pay it forward somehow. Cheers!

Thanks for sharing

DASH is starting to break from consolidation to the upside so I'm piling in on it today :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65