STATS time, 23 BitcoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


The only way I might have a problem, is if I pay attention to yours.

Positive is space and negative is time, space is freedom and time is money.

Politics is needed to contrast the positive side of the government, known as prosperity... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

I would just keep stacking up those BCC tokens. It's definitely going over $100 soon. There will soon be a lot more people coming into crypto and BCC since cryptocurrencies aren't well too known yet among the general public.

I really think I should consider BCC

BCC is great, I invested $5000, with reinvesting after two years you will be rich. IF they don't run away with all our money!! lol
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=mjw59000

Oh the laughter is so REAL....sleep tight lickle vampires... :)
high fives all day...!!

Having fun in the traffic jam. Mind on my money....

Wow..
Cool..

So, Craig, who is your Master that you are paying everyday bcc?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53