Stacking them tokenssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Not now is false because the story of what is not now can change at anytime. Now is real and true, now is not a story, now is my natural physical experience of now.

Confidence = let it go as I know it's guaranteed to come back around in any shape or form.

But seriously though, there isn't a word big enough to describe how fat yo mama is... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

We follow you Craig. Stack and be patient. Don't really trade. Just keep accumulating Steem Power and enjoy the ride. great view. Lots of action in that building you are viewing. The high end living is great Craig but boy do I miss your plants and natural landscape in your house. It just seems you had space and room to roam. But hey , understand your focus , losing 20lbs and 100,000 USD in bank. Covering all options. Good job Craig. After all , health is your #1 wealth. Your ability to focus and be laser beam to a goal will be inspirational to us all.

You speak in the metaphysical and abstract, if you weren't a whale I'm sure most of these people praising and 'gassing you up' would think your crazy lol. Keep doing what you do my man!

What's to say he isn't crazy? Not necessarily a bad thing.

Only those who haven't gone crazy themselves.

.

Definitely keep stacking those tokens. Accumulating both Steem and BCC is great way to acquire wealth.

I'm here thinking, "wow.. this guy has a whole different perspective on the world. His message is so deep and pure. He must have a third eye or something"

And then I get hit with a "yo mama" joke 😂

Life is the name of moving forward and change the things. We should not attach ourselves too much to any time or any thing. Just accept the things as they come and move ahead. These are just my thoughts.

That view tho! Don't think I could work from home knowing there's so much to watch steps away from my computer. I get distracted looking out my small window in my basement office when the odd squirrel passes by! 😂

Becoming a HUGE fan of ur vids. Even when ur just taping a few dudes knocking each other out in the streets, or just a couple of hunnies out at the pool, what u say in the video is what keeps me glued to your channel. You help to inspire me grind and hustle each day! Keep it io Craig.

Nice view full of action 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82