South Beach FunsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Physical freedom is in perfect balance with mental slavery.

Evidence is allowing my self to be programmed, while my experience of now is real and true.

The money comes faster the more I convince myself I already have it... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

You are absolutely correct...You have used magic words..."physical freedom and Mental Slavery...Control your Mind and you have a total control of your body.
P.S. Beach is Fun always...we don't have beaches here but i remember going to some last year it was beautiful experience.

Keep doing your thing Craig, we appreciate you!

That was a LOOOONNNNGGGGG WAAAALLLLLKKKK back to the ride. . .
I guess that's the price for hitting the beach. . . it's worth it!!!

Loading...

Being free to control your own destiny is the ultimate conquest and bro i can see your living proof continued success...

I agree Freedom can be just a stressful as being enslaved in Life

sea-turtle.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67