Sell $989 Bitcoin with Gemini exchange and withdraw to fiat bank accountsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

https://gemini.com


Spaceship flying works best the more secrets I keep.

Being nothing and nobody, I can't take a compliment, as I have nowhere to put it, and I have no compliments to give.

Rich money comes and poor money goes, middle man money just flows... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

I'm trying to figure out what to focus on in crypto world. I have a big chunk in bitconnect... my only dilemma is what to do with the payouts. i've put some into Steem, but I see you doing all kinds of other things. wondering what I should mainly focus on with limited resources.

Thanks for all that you do!

I would like to get that answer too

Hahahahaha! I love the quote at the end "Rich money comes and poor money goes, middle man money just flows... "

Gotta tell ya...I've watched American Greed on CNBC for 7 years now. When something sounds too good to be true, it usually is.

This smells an awful lot like a Ponzi-scheme. Few will profit, many will lose.

The flow!

nice post keep up the good works

I hope to have that amount someday in bitcoin

Bitcoin is the futur , just invest and hodl , it will skyrocket

Great grant money flowing

Just give me a half btc or one......Should i send my wallet addy?

Wishes

ugh selling and withdrawing already? :( hold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37