I exist NOW, the only time there issteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

VIDEO : $1,000,000 loan to concede competition


In my physical reality, every person is good, there are no sinners.

If I think there's more than one mind at work in my life, then I'm lying to my self... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

Shhhh

I'm collecting that token too.

I am reporting Craig's youtube for scamming and I suggest others follow suit https://www.youtube.com/user/craigrantnow

Craig Grant films naked women without their permission what a perv flag his youtube

You're definitely correct about Dash. Going forward it will be harder to make money in it since the difficulty rises over time. It's always good to stack up on coins you know will have great value in the future.

It won't be an issue if you have lets say... more than 5 ant miner D3's... ;-)

Mine should be arriving in the beginning of September... I think that will make a nice series,
A profit journey through "ant-mining" Dash.

Yep having same problems with Genesis Mining and I also have stopped reinvesting in genesis all my genesis mining payouts were going to bitconnect. Bitconnect right now is just too lucrative. Anyone interested check it out Bitconnect

I emailed them 4 days ago they said they were having technical difficulties. Yeah ok. Luckily I didn't put that much money into them. Avalon Life, and Hashflare seem much better.

Hey @craig-grant like you read my mind, I just powered up using BlockTrades also. We have to see what happens with all those cloud mining companies like genesis etc. The best bet is to power up on steemit, go all in, steem power. Keep staking that paper and living your life... Yeah!

craig i told you about genesis but bitconnect the real deal.

Im sympathetic to suicide but nobody can cause someone to commit suicide but the person who commits suicide. It's all up to the person.

The ability of Genesis to make payments should in no way be connected to BCC. They're supposed to simply be taking a portion of our mined coins as their payout, but like you said, when it comes to business and human beings... yeah, not going to go there. If that's what the rumor is, I just don't buy that. BCC tokens are holding value better than just about any other coin out there though. It looks like a very good strategy to hold BCC tokens right now.

According to the official statement Genesis mining says, "All missing mining payouts will be accumulated and paid out in full within the next few mining days".

Wow a million dollars! How much is that per day with bitconnect?!

On average over $10000 a day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85