You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS investment advice, and Bitcoin to STEEM for the upper hand

in #bitcoin7 years ago

my last job was in 1999, earned millions online since then, with no help

Sort:  

props on upping his comment like that

Yeah, thank you for the upvote! I just wrote a post on how I did my first crypto transaction today - 4th of July. Bought a little Bitcoin at Coinbase, moved it to Bittrex, then transferred to Steem, and powered it up. Is there an easier path to go from Bitcoin to Steem? Something with just one simple transfer, without going through a middle-man? That would simplify that one process for me.

Also, I've been doing the Genesis Mining research and will probably start mining soon, using your referral code. It seems like the X11 mining contracts would be a good place for me to start. Any advice there? Which coins are best to mine with X11? I'm looking hard at Gridcoin for one of my picks. Any other recommendations from you would be most welcome.

Following for the answer...

Ur a badass craig.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45