PANIC sold in the crash

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


Untitled.png


The lost looks as the free see.

Skinny dipping in a lake is a 100% natural experience.

SMILE, it's FREE :)... Craig :)



free bitcoin @ craig.free.bitcon


Sort:  

Perhaps wise to take some profits at this time ;)
Nice to see you're playing with the house money, so to speak!

I am trying to get on @craig-grant level!!! Stacking that money.

Bitcoin is going to tank every other crypto since they are pretty much all connected. With the possible split and risk happening here on Aug. 1st no ones risking it and bailing out. We will see what Aug 2nd holds for us its either going to be grave news or buy buy buy!

Craig your showing that your security is at low. 'I got all this money, Hackers please hack me.'

Dude has 173,987.323 Steem .

Everyone knows he has $$$

Feel bad now?

That is a great idea. Accumulate cash now then buy back in when coins are a bit lower.

lol the time to sell was at 3000 not after a 30% drop

Yes, I know but I think the source here of BTC is coming from BCC tokens converted to BTC then sold for cash.

That's great. I like toast too.

I like toast 🍞

People always do the reverse. Now smart money is going to pump it soon b/c its already down. Me personally, I have been buying last two days. My last block order is going in right now.

I guess its human nature to buy high sell low. I am in buy mode right now too. I even picked up some steem :)

Hopefully nobody's still holding fiat, we tried to warn them.

So it's better to take another 30% drop?

Its better to sell on the bottom and buy the top

"Only" if it is the bottom.

Admitting your mistakes and trying to profit from them makes alot more sense than sleeping on a sinking ship.

Just realized the original comment was meant for a different thread haha

EDIT: Oh no it wasn't original comment stands ^^


There you are with a bag of fiat lol

Haha we will see if your guessing or my chart reading wins ;)

Re-Steemed to my followers 👍

Craig, careful with the selling, Bitcoin might be heading into major support over the next few days.

Price of BCC is back up at $49 level.

Glad to see BCC was in top 10 crypto-currency list on coinmarketcap yesterday... now on 11th position...

May I get your expert opinion on the bitcoin and steem price that is happening today. For me and my readers. Hope to see you in our conversation.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@yoda1917/steem-usd-crashes-through-the-ground-to-usd0-96563252-here-is-why-and-here-is-what-to-do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71