I'll Squeeze You In During My Morning SwimsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Self = see life flow.

The KEY to eternal life is accepting that I'm already dead.

Being highly intelligent is a well kept secret, so only a stupid person would take an IQ test... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

Do you kow the difference between being intelligent and being stupid ?
An intellignent person can pretend to be stupid, the other way around is impossible :) Indeed a well kept secret !!

this life made my day The KEY to eternal life is accepting that I'm already dead. excellent my friend

you are lookin so cool hehehe

Last sentence is the great one that Being highly intelligent is a well kept secret, so only a stupid person would take an IQ test. Love this quote @craig-grant. You're really a genius, managing the your whole portfolio and teaching us something new everyday.

thumbs up!

Nice vlog @craig-grant. Your daily vlog is very motivating to start the day. Thanks for sharing your enthusiast and positivity through your vlog.

The Key to Eternal Life is The Lord.

Good post, follow me, I'll do the same

The key is to understand that our life is not temporal, but eternal; That which we call "death" is not the end, it is the beginning.

am I the only 1 laughing at the title of the video LOL too funny Craig!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75