holding top 10 coin

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


Those with a hard complicated life can't accept life being simple, easy, and fun, so when they encounter someone who's living like that, their mind sees something scary, and they tell scary stories.

TIME is the highest value in life, and being NOW I always have enough money.

My version of you is my version for me, you have your own version of your self... Craig :)


sss.png


free bitcoin @ craig.free.bitcon


Sort:  

I am shedding my coins after seeing this bear market. It is only good to hold and trade good coins only.

Did you see the curve on that beach water?? No, because the earth is flat!

Bitconnect is a scam, because the loans are not on the blockchain... but congrat with making a million $ of a scam!!! lol

Callin BCC a scam is how not to get noticed by Craig. BCC may be a scam, but it could just as easily no be. I don't find any of the claims they make to be unrealistic. Good traders can do far better than what they pay out, and they do pay out (I know from experience).

Here we go, thanks for inspirering me to make this post, the response in this post:

https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@lasseehlers/bitconnect-the-scam-over-all-scams-here-is-why-craig-grant-is-a-scammer

BCC is great. It's holding it's value so well compared to many of the alt coins. It is a good place to hold your money while looking for opportunities.

That middle message is just so true. People create these paradigms for themselves that life has to be a certain way.. So many people limit themselves this way. Thing is, life is shorter than it seems, and what's really stopping you from doing anything? That was actually quite a good reminder :)

Good to see you are being consistent. Keep things rolling brother. Talk soon :)

Just cool and wow!😆😆🔮

Someday, me too!

meep

you name it dude. meep.

"Those with a hard complicated life can't accept life being simple, easy, and fun, so when they encounter someone who's living like that, their mind sees something scary, and they tell scary stories." GOLD!

A HAPPY HEART ALWAYS SINGS!

BCC faster growing i remember your first video of BCC :(

Same questions I've asked @hiroyamgishi.

What use of BCC you find it worth to invest?

Follow me @Yehey

Moral of the video = BCC is a good coin to hold. Thank you for sharing :)

So many people are scared of BCC and think it is scam. It seems to work for me and things are looking great on my end when it comes to BCC. I like the setup!
I am holding a few different coins so that I am a bit diversified when it comes to cryptos. Thanks you for sharing

Maybe it's good that people are scared stops it from being saturated but you got to take risks in life why live life trying to stay safe I've done risky things in life most of the time it payed off

Yo Craig, say it man! That is what I'm talking about. I recently found out about BCC and I think it definitely is the next evolution of how money is supposed to be used. As a tool to create a better life not so we can spend our life working for money but to have money working for us. Freeing up the most resource that any one really has that is finite TIME!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53