Future NEWS : Bitcoin popularity triggers Ethereum CRASHsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

facebook.com/craig.freedom


True is simple now one and lies are complicated by separation.

To you, I am words on a digital screen being reflected by your mind.

Inner = past, outer = future, true = now.... read more


Craig Grant (816).jpg


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

So you are a ferengi?

f55a25273b5b2b6a958707ef8e3ccd9a.jpg

Hilarious!

Woah,
I don't know what to take from it other than to pile into Steem.
Your always thought provoking my man.

Your title made me panic. I immediately went to check the price of BTC & ETH. FYI I noticed how you've been moving all your lending wallet dollars into BCC. I've been doing the same and BCC is crushing it.

LOL me too! I was like WHAAAA??

Two months ago you were already talking about bcc..... Man.. I was to fearful to invest. But, as you have said before.. 'Fear fucks the fearful'.
Man you are really like Blade... ;)
This weekend I have to pool together with friends to do a large investment. It is going through... I can feel it.

Looks complicated !

Thanks for your You-tube video's about Steem, they are a big help for me !

f**k, that's funny! LOL

it seems like bitcoin will have i huge growth in the short term, but in the long turm ethereum will be a much better trading currency, making it grow an becoming the new future of crypto- currencies. either way, i believe bitcoin will always be a very valuable currency to have.

Forget Ethereum.. Man I wish I had an apple right now...

BTC success made lots of new Steemit Users! WIN- WIN

I saw a couple advertisement with this Bitconnect thing, I did not take it serious, did not even realize it has its own coin. @craig-grant who is behind this project, its getting pretty interesting, heading into the TOP20, what are your prediction, can it maintain its momentum and what are the flaws if you see any? Just seems to good to be true

blockchain speak truth

would you recommend buying the coins at the current prices at 48 dollars

Ethereum is no where near dying lol. Ethereum has a strong future with its corporation friends. That has been something that has interest me so much especially how it is such a front runner for what it has to offer. It's number 1 in its category in which ETH serves for.... It may need a correction, but long term I see it mooning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70