Earned $388 in first 48 hours with BitConnectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


BitConnect @ https://bitconnect.co/?ref=craigrant


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Craig @ craigonesun.com


Sort:  

WOW! That is heading towards forex earnings territory with all the referrals ... now I know why I've seen the links all over Steemit for it in the last 48 hours!

How much did you earn from the $100 you invested? I think that's the reali power of bitconnect. Getting referrals isn't a guarantee, but the return on a loan is very attractive.

the interest payment is volatile, I have a $100 loan, yesterday I earned $0.01 and today I earned $1.10, so after 7 more days I will have a better avearge

Thanks, forgetting the referrals for a moment, that's still a great return. I used your referral code, so I'm adding to your bank. :)

I should get my first payment here in a few hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69