dancing for digital coinssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


out there is not + here now is = perfect balance.

NOW there is no fight to fight, everything is all right NOW.

A bank is the mother of money, if you want to live without a banking system then kill your mother first... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

Some great interest payments recently with Bitconnect.
In the last 3 days plus tomorrow's payment Bitconnect has given nearly 7%! Loving it

BANG BANG........BOOM BOOOOOOM!!!1 :)

I always love your videos

Banks in my country will charge me for atm maintenance that I don't even use. Smh

That's because banks are corrupt AS FUCK in other countries.

Can't wait for this to happen.

I'm sure it will boost the use of cryptocurrency in Africa

I just registered on bitcoinnnect

Haha I think I dance more than you

A great song and great dance also. Cheers!

If you are unaware, there is a new feature where you can now add a banner to your Steemit blog post. You can check out my lastest post. Don't know if I can put the link here that is why am not posting it.

Then what would the central bank be, ancestor?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51