Sort:  

Thank You @craig-grant this is Exactly the Video I needed to see today. I have been on STEEMIT for over a year now. I never knew all the details about what happened to you on STEEMIT concerning Censorship in the Past. I Like the Fact that you are here and did not just walk away. You could have left STEEMIT for the way you were treated, but a Real Man will forgive and move forward. You did not throw some Big Tantrum and take your marbles and leave. Craig you are so into the FLOW right now and accepting the Universe the way it is, that is Huge ! I want to thank you again for the way you TREAT so many other people with Kindness. You are living the Golden Rule. You are showing me and many others that if you just be the BEST that you can be, you will be Very Successful. I hope you and the Family have a Blessed Day...........

On my life, not to put Craig on a pedestal, but I have not encountered a more "real" person. It comes through in every one of his videos. I also have found someone who's success is easy to follow and replicate. I'm glad he kept going. I might not have run into steemit, bitconnect or any of this stuff.

Exactly how I feel, great response to a great video.

Yes Buster, Kindness goes a long way. I am finding out who the REAL People are versus the Pretenders. Thank You for replying to my comment to Craig. Have a Wonderful rest of your holiday weekend......

Peace in the community

Peace in the community will give you peace and tranquility. :)

It's great to see that you had an interview with Ken Bosak. I really enjoyed watching it and hearing your history with how you were exposed to BTC and Steemit.

Guys EMBERCOIN is the NEW "Bitconnect on COKE".

https://steemit.com/embercoin/@lasseehlers/embercoin-trading-at-or-above-3-satoshis-for-the-last-1-5-week-embercoin-is-like-a-little-bonfire-that-is-about-to-lighten-a

Without the referral program, but with 600% pr month interest until 1 nov, and thereafter 60% pr month...

100% on the blockchain, EmberCoin cannot run with the money, like Bitconnect can!!!

Join EmberCoin and you will be in the race for masternodes.

wow so nice video.. Sir really so nice steemit working, thanks for good sharing

Following for updates,,,

Nice one craig...Thanks for sharing

Very good video @craig-grant. Thankyou for sharing. 👍👍👍

Very important information. The video is cool.

Peace and love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30