VIDEO : Buy, hold, and sell slowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


WE = two VVampire teeth trying to drink my E-nergy.

I do nothing beyond entertain my self, and I make no effort as everything is perfect for me, being NOW.

Where there's MAGIC, money has no value... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Craig Grant (116).jpg


My self worth is based on how much time I have in each day to do what I want, with no outside force expecting anything from me.

It's all about balance, as bad as it is in suffering, it's just as bad in very bright light, the middle is the sweet spot.

If I feel a sense of purpose behind trying very hard everyday to get rich, then that feeling means I will never get rich, as the struggle is my pleasure. I will get rich when I get sick of trying and give up, and no longer care about being rich. Just to live each day in fun, an experience of great wealth, that no money can buy... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


20170803_160144.jpg

Sort:  

We're gonna stop aging? I wouldn't be surprised.

Look at you on that horse..! :) ..the uma.. has had her own bank for weeks now..and she just keeps smiling* and returns to the nature..to mind her bid*ness!

Low and slow the way to go

Man, forget all the haters. Keep doing your thang ma dude! I wrote 1 post on signing up for Bitconnect with my OWN PERSONAL capital and I've already recieved negative comments. The ENVY is EVERYWHERE. Its in the humans nature to knock a successful mans hustle, no mattet what.

Thanks for the inspiring words you continuously post! Don't give up on Steemit jusy yet.

Sounds like LOA... which I adore 💗 It always comes when you just happily and easily expect :)

Craig ,you are great role model. ✔

I think this is not a good time to sell steem by the way it's value got down since a couple of days.

I always find your posts inspiring. Keep it up bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61250.32
ETH 3377.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48