BitConnect, trick of the tradesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


BitConnect @ https://bitconnect.co/?ref=craigrant


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Craig @ craigonesun.com


Sort:  

Thank you for this explanation. I've asked that question about getting my money back. And you're correct, I see it on the loan I bought, my funds will be released at an exact time sometime in Feb. Which makes this thing amazing. With any loan over $1010 you are GUARANTEED a return. Even if the variable rate goes to zero, you would still get $1 a day on a $1010 loan. That is mind blowing. And I am having a hard time wrapping my head around it. But this is a great explanation.

Great explanation

The question I still have is what happens if the BitConnect token goes to $0.01? I don't see any reasons why it would. But if it did and they are promising the USD value of your investment back instead of your Bitconnect token amount would they have enough tokens to repay the USD value of your original investment? I still need to do a lot more of my own research.

lenders have to buy tokens to get loans, and sell tokens to cash out profits, supply and demand and a limited number of coins, is great value

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28