Sort:  

BTC better fix their scaling issues quickly. This bitconnect sounds like a good idea, and others will copy it. Daily normal BTC transactions and 10-12 sites running bots doing trades of BTC constantly could slow down the network too much. Right now, BTC fees are too high and transactions too slow.

it sounds too good 40% profit or 3x... I am interested if someone is in with bcc to tell how much earned

40% is a pipe dream, I don't believe that, but I got this comment on youtube

Martijn Kramer 1 hour ago
Het Craig. I got in it just a month ago with also $100 lending for a price of $1.68 a piece. and a month later i'am at $27 profit. I hope it will do the same for you, so you make more videos about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42