BitConnect loans, how your money makes moneysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


BitConnect @ https://bitconnect.co/?ref=craigrant


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Craig @ craigonesun.com


Sort:  

Put in $140 to start with, in a day total lend earn is $1.54
At the moment I am storing 1 BTC on a hardware wallet for long term
I am tempted to lend it on Bitconnect instead now

Yep!
I want to do it. But not sure if I should lend for the year in BCC or just keep my 1 BTC stored on my hardware wallet
I may wait a week or 2 just too see how BCC lending goes.
I am still a bit skeptical bout it

good to wait a week or two, not something that need a rush

please let me know in 4 or 5 days....I am still thinking before to invest.

I would suggest to just start low at say $100.
At least while you are still deciding to invest more into BCC lending .
You are still earning a bit of lending profit :)

Thanks for your wise advise.... not so easy to make profit with crypto... a lot of time to spend...15 days ago I have ordered 3 mini baikal X11 miner @ 390 USD each in China....already 15 days late on first scheduled delivery time (my collegue in China told that the factory now refuses order (too much on hold). I tried a lot of things, at end I think best is just to keep 1 or 2 BTC in a hard wallet...and to forget it for 2 or 3 years...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32