Bitcoin trades, daily routinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

facebook.com/craig.freedom


My physical body is a suit for my unlimited mental self.

It's less about me getting reactions, and more about me providing reflections, and it's for you to see beyond your reflection and smile.

Fear separates, and no fear is being ONE.

1% of my time is worth more than all the people and things in all the places where I can ride my bicycle at 2pm, when the 99% is at work.... read more


Craig Grant (93).jpg


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

I like reading your views of the world. For some reason it works calming and presents me with a sense that all will and can be well. Maybe one day my daily routine will provide similar crypto and that will help present such a calm state of being.

Beautiful statement. Time is truly everything; it's the most valuable asset. Thanks again for sharing 🙏🙏

Thanks for being fearless and for sharing your story along the way.

Preach indeed! A clinched fist can't get ya rich!!

everyday avrage of 1000 $ that is insane bro how you do that

Wow nice.

As always, thanks bud for being honest and sharing. Getting inspired to get more cryptos!!!!

Good to be your own boss. Upped and resteemed. Hope you resteem my post someday.

resteem my plz no post steempower here

Congrats on your progress . More power to your business. Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33