Bitcoin screen recorder 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


if I am not there, the tree can only fall in my imagination.

Matter being real. The only distance that MATTERS is what's reachable my by physical body, not by my imagination.

MY DARK SIDE is that I'm GOD and Satan, at the same dam time... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

"MY DARK SIDE is that I'm GOD and Satan, at the same dam time... Craig :)" yes same issue here@

when ready for bcc, please use my referral link and I pay for your first $1010 loan

Craig that is a generous offer! If I sign up I will use your code!

Get that money, those bitcoin and that BCC! Stack it stack it stack it brother. Keep leading the way with action, I am finding that quite a few steemians are all bullshit and talk, opinions with no backing, but action and experience means everything in this line!

Getting all professional :)

Bitcoin reached 4000 ! Fireworks :) :)

Getting propesional the bitcoin.
News http://bitcoin.co.id

BITCOIN USERS BUY PATTERN
DATE|BUY PRICE|SELL USERS BACK ABOVE 40,000|PROFIT / ( LOSS)|Cumulative P/L

Reached $4000 btc hooray!!!

We soon followed that episode with another featuring an interview with Amir Taaki, an early bitcoin adopter (he was mining it at 25 cents, according to an eyewitness) and contributed to core code:!

BITCOIN to 4000 :)

Reestemeddd!!""

Well this post requires some thought, but after reading it three times ; I believe I understand where You're comming from. So I upvoted because it made me go into deep thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24