Sort:  

Thanks for sharing Craig. I appreciate. :-)

Sorry for the confusion in my first message... now I had the time to listen to the video and just wanted to do a few comments:

My favorite cryptos to invest in right now would be, golos, maybe bitshares, steem and bitcoin.

Golos I think can be very volatile, but it is the russian version of Steemit and it could have a lot of potential.

Bitshares is like a stock-share market on the blockhcain and I think the project made by Dan Larimer, is very solid.

I would be careful about Pivx, as the financial setup really doesnt make sense, in my view. If you really want to take a huge chance and speculate in crazy cryptos, then I found bitconnect ( https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lasseehlers ) to be that crazy crypto, going up up up... but this coin is very new to me and I still need to test it.

Not financial advise, just my inputs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65