Bitcoin, Ethereum, Zcash, and DASH, the four horsemensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Anything that is not matter is imaginary, and the only matter is now.

Success is simple. If I never reveal it, success guaranteed.

I don't consider my self better than anybody, I only consider my self.... Craig :)... read more


fun (20).jpg

Steem Power explained in detail

Sort:  

Nice video @thejohalfiles !!!

Great tune!

A 10x from each of these from here would be amazing!

I think 2500 - 5k per BTC could happen this year...at least at this rate. Anything over 5k would really be mind blowing though. 50k per BTC before 2020.

It's happening!

I believe we wiill see 40,000 by this year! we are ALREADY at $2500 in Korea! And many localbitcoin dealers are already charging 2500 USD per bitcoin!

I know you are trying to be realistic man...but you dont have to be this conservative with your estimate of crypto value! YOU WILL BE A BILLIONAIRE man! no joke! i know its probobly hard for you to believe that you are actually going to have 1 biillion dollars but its happening man! hey check my recent posts u will like them! I am always using u as the example of that guy who ade a million dollars off steemit and who will now become a billionaire off crypto!

Seriously man steem at $1000 and youve got over 1 biillion dollars! right now t he total market cap of steemit is like under 300 million us dollars so already you are like holding 1/3rd of a percent of all steem ! wow this is very exciting!

seriously man u need to start making posts!

Your first post will make you THOUSANDS of dolars! you can then give it to chairty or explain in the post how you will be giving the money made off your first post to a bnch of minows who you feel deserve to be dolphins!

dude you are going to be King of Steemit! No EMPORER of steemit!

@craig-grant
I noticed that Dash is hanging very close to a billion in Market Cap which is quite impressive! They're all performing quite well and they all seem to be winning... At least for now! :) We're witnessing history here, my friends!

Exodus will most likely support Zcash within 2017
"If the Zcash network remains stable and has continual upgrades it is likely we will support this asset in 2017."
http://woobull.com/exodus-wallet-roadmap-a-list-of-upcoming-asset-support/

Wow, great info. I feel like I just got an education in crypto. Bit connect is very interesting.

I'm getting on one of those horses for sure

This is a strong group of cryptos. This move is a transition from pure speculating on unproven coins to having an investment with what appears to be a strong future (just like Steem). Steem on!

Still holding my XMR sleeper coins. There is no hype in the Monero price and that's a wonderful benefit in this parabolic market environment. STEEM and XMR are the sanest holds right now.

he got dialect :)

"respect don't have a price tag, some things cant be bought"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69