Bitcoin change life for the bettersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Going with the flow, words like want or why lose relevance, as the flow just is.

NOW is where my life is, was, and always will be.

I have a satellite that reads, records, and reports how many people are living on planet earth in every moment. Looking at my graphic report, the rate of people dying and baby births, is a heart beat... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

It's good just to stack those BCC tokens. Their price seems to be positively correlated with BTC so as BTC rises most likely BCC will as well.

enjoy your incite about steem/bitconnect #icecream #easymoney
turtle on board.jpeg

True story. People were actually griefing me because I took a whole month off of work to spend with my family. Possible because of crypto. It's interesting to see people react out of jealously for being fiscally responsible.

@craig-grant I always enjoy your postings and keep going with the Flow my Friend. I keep learning more and more about the Cryptos everyday and it's so much FUN !

This is insanely well done. Who made it?

Did you sell all your Bitcoin Cash? I'll buy any you have left.

One of the best moves I made was to invest in BTC a while ago. I just try to forget about it. Strictly a very long play for me. Woo Hooo!

Yes friend and we are starting engines

I loved this: NOW is where my life is, was, and always will be.
I upvote you ;)

I like your post, so upvote to my post. @na722

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51