Beach FUNsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Life brainwashed me to believe I'm not alone, and that's life.

For every $5 I spend on my self, every adult in my physical reality gets to spend $500, but they can only spend it on fun, or loose $50.

Greed is a word used by those who fear money... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

UPVOTED.
Sorry for saying offer here, but if you like you can receive 2 SBD immediately by RESTEEMing below link.

https://steemit.com/girls/@beautypics/girlish-201788t11718389z

Keep up the encouragement to live the dream

post a great can be useful can be used as experience .semoga be a friend who can help me in order to like you ..... to dream and hope in reach. like @yooraa need dukugan friend. greetings esteem.

Oh to be free, keep living that dream Craig. I will one day join you in freedom. Sooner then later. Keep with the flow.

Life is awesome . Good post man . I need more people like you .

nice @craig u r in sea today not in a swiming pool enjoy on beach in hot weather and make cool

its really enjoyment to swimm with the lakes of open sea and play the lake make me good feeling good i think u r also a good swimmer craig keep it up

Beach over the pool anyday eh craig? Dont be scared of success!

Great life style man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37