BCC 10K zone, and please buy STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


Her boyfriends phone makes his voice sound like her mothers voice, but only to her husband's ears.

In every moment I can see that I'm always physically in the center of now, so being self centered in my mind is perfect alignment with my physical experience of NOW. Being centered allows everything to fall into place perfectly, and I call it magic.

Life is now, all else is imagination... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

Free bitcoin, is there anything that is free. I am yet to see one

I totally agree with your statement "Please buy STEEM".

Steem is keeping stable around 1.3$... Though its not what everybody expected with the BTC raising...

My power down is also in 4 days haha

I love the zoom on your camera...nice views especially by the pool. Good to see u excelling on bitconnect. Wishing you all the best and lots of success :)

I am going to buy, now I recieved a tip from the real money maker. Thank you @craig-grant. Steem is cheap now adays. I think i'll tansfer it to you after I bought it. You can use it perfectly. WHat say ?

Steem is definitely undervalued now, so it's perfect time to buy. Everyone who has it in wallet will get huge profit soon. I'm sure about it. Good luck @craig-grant!

That is a good motivation for a consistent trader, always a successful survivor.

Wow, i just listened to the video. Wow i repeat. Things like this wanna make me rob a bank just to get some cash to invest.
What do guys like me do when we cant even afford a dollar, gosh i hate my leaders.

The 2% and above interest days are always great on BCC. Stacking the BCC tokens is a wonderful strategy. I'm pretty sure BCC will reach $100 soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95