another one bites the duststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Untitled.png


Remaining balance after daily cash out

ddd.png


Sort:  

Pretty dope man. Have you talked to a bitcoin attorney about how you are going to handle taxes? Thats a hefty sum of money and we dont want uncle sam getting his hands on too much of it

I will be happy to pay whatever tax, it's free money :)

Free money is the best money. Let them take what they want. Your hustle is inspirational man.

When you're right, you're right..have you considered donating for write offs? Paying it forward?

I don't do charity, only guilty rich do that

Lol, stay real! I can appreciate that

Buy a lot of stuff with your bitcoins like on informatique.nl , it's a site for all your electronic stuff and it's safe 1HSVTRwuxQ31f5ju16B26PMxW9wW17rvg3

So you earned all that on here? Cause that's insanity. Well taxation and voting is but still.

Loading...

pleasure as always watching your videos Craig. Since your going through the whole tax system on bitcoin, would be great to make a video on what you have learnt for others who wish to follow in your footsteps.

I have not learned anything, I am putting the money in bank, and the account will figure out the tax so I can pay it, very simple

@craig-grant, I have .51 btc now and I had no digital currency before steemit. What an awesome experience it has been. Thank you and Steem On.

My Steemit hand is steady purely because of experiences like this. Regular people being onboarded to the idea of cryptocurrency, and then given a chance to improve the network through content creation all while being compensated. Steemit is amazing.

Dope progress!!!!! You all the way up so high I can't even see you!!!

Is it getting easier or harder to cash out? I know it's hard to cash out crypto, but it must be nice to have lots of debt notes to spend lol.

it's easier when the market is settled, like it is today

That makes sense. Its smart to cash out daily like your doing instead of all at one time as well. Averages the price over time. Also have to love that you're getting paid to tell people your getting paid! I'll be doing my first bitcoinnect loan through your link when I get back from the beach :)

Motivational

Are you ready
Are you ready for this
Are you hanging on the edge of your seat

It must be great feeling, every time when you exchange 0.5BTC you know this cash out can bring more amount of dollars than yesterday around $10~$30 :)

I am also planning to invest in bitconnect.

Just one word: wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65