666 BCC tokens in the flowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Anything anyone else claims to imagine is a product of my own mind.

Nobody is perfect, and that's why I'm nobody.

I accept all as is, and choose what's best for me... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

You turned from lucky numbers to luciferian numbers... what has changed bruh!

relationship matters

666 is the number of man
Man is a carbon based lifeform

The carbon atom is comprised of ...
6 Protons
6 Electrons
6 Neutrons

;)

Yep i've said this to people as well

hmm, how did people know that over two thousand years ago? ;)

Bitconnect had a really nice interest payment today. Love checking my bitconnect interest payment everyday.

Hey ! nice pool ;) check out news about cryptocurrencies here @africa

Gonna try and stake some of the BCCs now

Bcc will stabilize the price

Did you buy, mine or got the bitcoin from the hard fork?

666 is a great number and very close to 1000 mark, which you will achieve very soon.

I think so

Only 666 BCC ? I thought you had more than this. Because you're the real money maker here. Today market is very volatile just like your Steem power .Always on and off .

wow cool @craig its ur fully enjoy day with swim in some hot..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57