Sort:  

Boo Ya

are you related to Trevon James?

No one knows how long bitconnect will be around. It could disappear... with any money you have in it. With that being said... it has great return on investment. If you invest, only risk money you can lose. Referrals really help grow your investment. I only risked a small amount in bitconnect, but I used bccshare.com two days ago, and they already gave me my first referral.

I really regret that I didn't invest months ago when I first started looking into bitconnect. I would be enjoying the compounding interest already... hindsight is 20/20

The first Bitconnect BILLIONAIRE?!

Wow $1.3 million earned?

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed!

To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please see the following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84