[ Bitcoin ] Making lower lows. Is the bottom closing in?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

We have seen a ‘’big’’ drop in the last 24 hours from $8300 to $7833 on Bitstamp. Was that the low? Not yet says Heajin Lee, Tone Vays and Botje11. They think the bottom of this wave could be closer to $7600.

I have added the proof of their views below.

Here is Dan from The Chart Guys:

Here is Heajin Lee with his analysis:

Here is Tone Vays:

Here is Botje11 on Tradingview with clear $7600 target:

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/d2QJ4fk3-New-possible-game-plan-for-Bitcoin/?utm_source=notification_email&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=notification_follower_idea_update

Where do you think is the low?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip4, I love buying upvotes after 20 min of making a new post. Make sure you upvote before I buy upvotes to get your share of the curation rewards.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 18 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $170.88 in the last month in down market.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

I am holding on to my ski's until we get to 7600. The bears are still in control, :(

I should have listened to the Gurus and sold earlier. Lets see if my bot can recover the current losses. We can have a big bounce from 7600 and all will be ok. :)

We need something to spark BTC rise. I hope that will be EOS launch. Last year rally was initiated with ETH rise and ICO development on ETH. EOS could do same.
P.S. I have bought some Steembasicincome (SBI)shares for you to support a bit your work. Cheers!

Thank you for that but how does Steembasicincome (SBI)shares work? Or what is it?

A bit disappointing, I also thought the bottom was in and bought some more. In the long run, won't make much of a difference anyway, let us hope $7600 holds!!!

You are still getting it at big discount from 2 weeks ago.

Yes it is disappointing to see @kenneths. My bot bought all the way down and i am maxed at the moment. But when we turn the bot will be able to sell some trades. To buy when prices go down and sell when they go up, is the way to go. It is just difficult to know where the top of bottom is.

I am still in the cane you are going to see a test of the Feb lows here. NOONE is looking for that and sentiment is still too bullish. Watch it unfold.

We are going down now, but it cannot go on forever just like we cannot go up forever. I think we will bounce from 7600 and go up again, but then it will come down again too. I trust 6500 was the 2018 low

You could be right. Nobody really knows all when it comes to bitcoin prices. If we see a pump up before going down again it will be ok. I will then be able to sell some of my positions and take care next time we go down again. This has been a long down move the last 2 weeks.

When long down moves don't bounce....that is not good and sets up a puke

Check how volume declines with rising price on a 12 hour chart - not bullish at all. The market is still in a crash pattern. It's is going to test 7200 soon. It may bounce there, but there's a high likelihood that we will see 5k before 10k.
Bearish divergence on 3D:
2018-05-22-233741.png

You are the second person taking about 5000 today. I hope 6700 will be the low. That way we have new higher low from 6500 low.

I am hoping for a bounce to 8100 before we go down again to 7300

You got a 2.16% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 1.46% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

promobot upvote in the amount of $27.17 STU, $36.60 USD.
buildawhale upvote in the amount of $10.95 STU, $14.75 USD.
postpromoter upvote in the amount of $8.42 STU, $11.34 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $5.98 STU, $8.06 USD.
therising upvote in the amount of $5.17 STU, $6.97 USD.
upmewhale upvote in the amount of $2.35 STU, $3.17 USD.

For a total calculated value of $60 STU, $81 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $15 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

I'm not really too concerned where it bottoms out since im constantly adding to my position. Whether I get a few satoshis more here and there is fine with me, i believe in the long game and these dips won't seem as bad if you look at it over course of the year.

The market may not be growing as we all would like but fiat suffers from inflation every year and the buying power gets less. So putting your money into crypto you can at least increase your buying power if not your actual dollar/rand value

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40